current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Pictures!
2003-04-17, 8:06 a.m.

Okay I haven't shared new pics of the kids in awhile so this is basically a pictures entry, so sorry if it takes a minute or two to load okay???


This is Noah playing football outside


Here are the kids playing HiHo Cherrio yesterday. Noah kept getting upset because Jaidyn didn't understand how to play! lol


This is Jaidyn on her Dora Bike! :)


Noah after his bath last night. For some reason part of this picture got cut off, Brian was giving Noah bunny ears, but I guess that part got cut. ughP>


This was Jaidyn after her bath last night, she was eating a piece of a pop tart!


The kids eating lunch yesterday!


Noah throwing the football to Brian


Jaidyn talking on the phone ALREADY! lol


Kids playing on the computer yesterday! :)

Okay those are my pictures to share for the day! :) I hope you enjoy! I have a dr appt at 10:20 (CST for those from other time zones) so check my pregnancy journal after noon to see how that went! :)

last - next