current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Looking back
2003-05-16, 3:14 p.m.

I found this picture in a photo album today:

This was Brian and I not long after we started dating in 1996! Uhhh I guess I can tell by looking at that picture how we ended up pregnant before we were married yes? lol

Anyway I remember that day actually! My dad was at work (I lived with him) and Brian and my friend Sarah were there. Sarah took that picture! I feel for her having to watch that! lol

Anyway that was way back when I was just getting to know Brian, falling in love with him, making out with him (I my, we used to make out a lot... no time for all that now! lol)and all that!

Sometimes that doesn't feel like long ago, but in away WOW it feels like FOREVER ago! I almost cant remember being teenager without having Brian! Of course we met at 16 so that may have something to do with it right>?

There was another picture in my album I had to laugh at too. It was one of Brian, without a shirt on with his belt undone and shorts not zipped. in the background there is my bed and a pair of MY shorts on it.. hmmmm I wonder what we had just done before that picture was taken?? lol

Okay so I started going through the albums becuase I was looking for pictures of our close family friend/aunt that died last week. I have tons of pictures of her and I just wanted to go back and think about good things ya know?? the good times we all had, and I found all the pics of Brian and I when we started dating! There are some of us at the beach too with me in a bikini wearing brian's baseball cap! lol I haven't worn a bikini since way back when! lol

Anyway Brian should be home in about 30-45 minutes I can't wait! I didn't see him yesterday so I wam ready to see him today! Of course the kids will be excited to see him too since they didn't see him either!

last - next