current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Pictures!
2003-05-19, 7:40 p.m.

Picture entry! :) YAY

Okay the first one is of Noah waiting to catch the ball when he and Brian were playing catch outside:

This is one of Noah throwing the ball back to Brian:

Brian getting ready to throw the ball to Noah:

Here is Jaidyn and all her curls! This is what her hair looks like when it isn't brushed right after a nap, or if I let it dry without brushing it out straighter:

Jaidyn hiding Noah's pokemon toys in her dolls dress so he doesn't see them since she knows he doesn't like her playing with them! lol :

This is our puppy Cheyenne. She is getting big:

This is of the hot air balloon that we watched fly over the trees and the house a little bit ago outside:

And Last but not least, here are pictures I put side by side of the kids because they are used in my siggy at my message boards but I think both pics are cute so I had to share:

Okay that is it I think. If ya wanna see belly pics go to my preggo journal. New pics were posted in todays entry and in belly gallery!

It was a good day. Kids and I went to the store and they were so good. They got new toothbrushes and such. I got all the matching froggy clothes in today! YAY So my kiddos will all match when Chase is born to get their pics in! YAY

Hmm gonna go agian since I am watching 7th Heaven and Everwood comes on next. My one night that I actually like watching tv! :) Brian and the kids just came inside too so gotta go for sure now

last - next