current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Survey thingy
2003-06-02, 9:35 p.m.

Stolen from Amy :)

LAYER ONE:

-- Name: Robbi

-- Birthplace: Bay City, TX

-- Current Location: East Texas

-- Eye Color: Brown

-- Hair Color: Brown

-- Height: 5 feet 4 inches

-- Righty or Lefty: Lefty when I write and eat, righty for everything else!

-- Zodiac Sign: Aries

LAYER TWO:

-- Your heritage: 50% or more German, French and Indian

-- The shoes you wore today: My old Nikes

-- Your fears: bridges, deep water, death, something will happen to my children I can't do anything about

-- Your perfect pizza: Cheese pan crust pizza, with candian bacon

-- Goal(s) you'd like to achieve: Raise my children to be good people and to teach them about God. To live my life in a respectable way, and to some day go back to school for photography and work at that. Also to travel more places!

LAYER THREE:

-- Your first thoughts waking up: Is it time to get up already?? I jsut went to sleep!

-- Your best physical feature: hmm I don't know. I have been told my eyes and my small wrist and hands

-- Your bedtime: normally sometime between 9:30-midnight

-- Your most missed memory: christmas mornings when I was little when my sister and I would run into the living room to see who had the biggest present

LAYER FOUR:

-- Pepsi or coke: Coke

-- McDonald's or Burger King: NIETHER! lol

-- Single or group dates: Both! But I am married with 2 kids and one on the way I don't date!

-- Adidas or Nike: Nike

-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton tea bags when I make my own tea

-- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate

-- Cappuccino or coffee: niether

LAYER FIVE:

-- Smoke: nope did a few times when I was in high school though

-- Cuss: yeah sometimes, but not often. Ask Brian he is shocked when I do

--Sing: Oh yes, but I suck at it

-- Take a shower everyday: Yes sometimes more then once

-- Have a crush(es): On my hubby

-- Do you think you've been in love: I know I have.

-- Want to go to university: I want to go back

-- Like(d) high school: some of the time

-- Want to get married: I am married! :)

-- Believe in yourself: Sometimes

-- Get motion sickness: No, but I used to

-- Think you're attractive: not right now, I am huge and preggo

-- Think you're a health freak: no but I do like to be healthy and try to stay that way

-- Get along with your parent(s): Yes

-- Like thunderstorms: hate them

-- Play an instrument: I can play a little piano, the clarinet a tad bit, and I can play like two kiddy songs on the guitar! lol

LAYER SIX: In the past month...

-- Drank alcohol: nope I am pregnant! I have drank alcohol in about 2 years actually

-- Smoked: No.

-- Done a drug: nopw

-- Made Out: yeah

-- Gone on a date: nope we don't date we're married! lol

-- Gone to the mall?: Yes.

-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no not a whole box. I did eat a couple uoh Oreos though

-- Eaten sushi: nope

-- Been on stage: no

-- Been dumped: no

-- Gone skating: Um. No.

-- Made homemade cookies: yes

-- Gone skinny dipping: nope I haven't done that in YEARS

-- Dyed your hair: no

-- Stolen anything: no

LAYER SEVEN: Ever...

-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yes

-- Been caught "doing something": after bri and I got married a friend was staying with yus and she walked in on us! lol

-- Been called a tease: by my hubby yes! lol

-- Shoplifted: nope

-- Changed who you were to fit in: I have tried before but don't now

LAYER EIGHT:

-- Age you hope to be married: Lets see I got married at 19, so 19! lol

-- Numbers and Names of Children: Well I have two, Noah Riley & Jaidyn Marie. Chase Michael is due this month and well that is it for us

-- Describe your Dream Wedding: My wedding was good enough for me!!

-- How do you want to die: somethign quick where I don't know what is happening

-- Where you want to go to university: I went to a jr college for a bit

- What do you want to be when you grow up: what I am now a mommy

-- What country would you most like to visit: Australia

LAYER NINE: In a guy/girl

-- Best eye color?: I don't care, Brian has pretty hazel eyes! :) I love the shop of his eyes

-- Best hair color?: Doesn't amtter but brown mostly

-- Short or long hair?: short I guess.

-- Height: taller then me! :)

-- Best articles of clothing: I don[t know! I like Brian in everything and nothing at all :)

LAYER TEN:

-- Number of taken drugs illegally: none

-- Number of people I could trust with my life: two or three

-- Number of CDs that I own: none anymore they got stolen out of Brian's parents truck

-- Number of piercings: 2 in each ear, though I never wear earring anymore

-- Number of tattoos: 1

-

- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: I couple times when I was a kid for different things! :)

-- Number of scars on my body: Just a couple, the one I see most often and think about is in my eye brow, I was playing mother may I with my sister and she tripped me and I hit my head on the fireplace! lol

-- Number of things in my past that I regret: a couple

last - next