current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

My sweet girl
2003-06-03, 8:03 a.m.

You what is really really sweet?? Holding my 2.5 year old daughter in the middle of the night when she has woken up. Holding her in my arms while her head rest on my shoulder. Then laying down next to her for a bit before crawling in bed myself...

Aww I love my special time with my baby girl. I can't beleive soon she won't be just my baby anymore. She will be a big sister! whaaa! :) Almost makes me want to cry she is getting so big.

So today I have decided the kids and I will go to the store and get the things we need to make the kids shirts for when the baby is born. They are going to make big brother big sister shirts for them. Probablly with their hand prints in the middle and I will write the words, but we will see. We are also making Chase a onesie that says I am the baby and if we do hand prints then when he is born we will have his put on there too! Neat huh??

Its time to get the kids really ready for the baby npw. 6-27 days left isn't much and I want to start doing something with them dialy and such like crafts and such again like we used to.

So today I will get crafty things and such so we can stay busy with all that stuff.

Buggy boy is up right now and our little princess is still alseep which is okaybecause she woke up last nigt. Poor thing.

So today we will go to the store and work on our big brother/ big sister shirts and I need to clean some. When Brian gets home we will work on our project we have going outside. I will send pics of that when its done, because its neat! :)

Anyway I am rmabling. Noa his eatting breakfast, I hate half mine and got full so now I am going to go and sit with my little man for a bit and then I will shower and get us ready for the store and such...

last - next