current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Pregnancy talk
2003-06-02, 7:10 a.m.

Today is Monday, June 2, 2003. You know what that means?? That means I am due with Nibblet THIS MONTH! YAY in 28 days to be exact! lol IN as early as 7 days he would be considered term!! WOW

Its finally almost time to meet our newest family memeber and I am excited.

I am excited to see how my children will react to him. How jealous will Jaidyn be?? (no question she will be jealous, just how jealous) Will she want to hold her brother? Cuddle him?? Will Noah be excited to see his baby brother and hold him?? How will they get along as he grows?? How will I juggle 3 kids, one of which will be going to kindergarten in August?? How will Brian react to his newest child??

Just so many things on my mind about the baby ya know?? I know I have a preggo journal for all this stuff but this is just what consumes me right now.

I am totally in love with this little boy inside of me (who I hope really is a boy or I am in trouble now! lol). I love feeling him kick me, roll inside of me and just enjoy him all to myself, but I am also so ready to see him. What will he look like? Will he look like Noah and Brian? Or more like Jaidyn and me?? Will he have Brian, Noah and Jaidyn's eyes?? (probably! lol) Will he have hair or not?

So many things I am ready to find out about my little man. Will he be more like Noah, and a more content, calm baby or more like his sister and be busy and active??

All of my questions and wonders will be answered soon, and I am amazed! :)

Today lets see I have to clean, if the kids will let me. I hope they do becuase I have lots to do after a lazy sunday! lol And of course I want to spend some extra mommy time with the kids the next couple weeks to because when the baby comes I know I will be lacking on time with them for the first couple weeks :(

Anyway I am happy today, yes I am! :) It was a good weekend; resting & shopping on saturday; church, family time, & rest on sunday; and now its a monday and I am actually in a decent mood!

Anyway kids are still in bed and its almost 7:20. I am going to go get started cleaning the kitchen or something :)

last - next