current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

nice people
2003-06-12, 1:59 p.m.

my daughter is cute! When I went to leave her at the baby sitters house this morning so I could go to the dr, she kept telling me "no" and hugging me when I said I had to go. Then donna said "What do you want for a snack this morning?" and Jaidyn pushed me away and said "bye bye" lol she wanted her snack!

I LOVE Donna so much! She is so great with the kids and they love it over there so much! Her, her husband and her kids (who are close to my age 21 & 18) are so great with the kids, always asking about how I am feeling and everything!

They are all going to hope for me the baby comes this weekened! lol That is what we are all hoping! Saturdya or Sunday! It would be a wonderufl fathers day present right??

Anyway Noah had fun playing with another boy his age today! ANd Jaidyn played with a boy her age too!

See Donna's husband works with Brian and another one of the wives of someone who works with Brian went over to donnas so after my appt we all sat around and taljed and such!

Kelly (the other wife) has two boys. Bailey who is 5 and Bradly was is 2! Bradly is about 4 months younger then Jaidyn and Baily is about 4 months older then Noah! lol

Anyway we decided we would have to get togheter again so the kids could play! YAY :) And of course Donna's huysband came in for lunch and had to ask how I was doing and everything. Brian traciked me down over there and called to check on me too! It was funny.

Anyway so donna's husband Don always goes back to work and tells Brian he saw me and the kids!! lol

Anyway they are all just so nice and I love it! They all of course are older then me but that is okay! Shannon (donna's daughter) is 21 and she is getitng married this summer I think it is. She is a sweetheart and the kids love her! I can't remember the boys name but he is 18 and he is always playing with Noah and such!

anyway I am rmabling about all the nice people I know these days! Its nice to know people, have people I can count on (donna will have the kids when I go into labor)and I like that!

Okay feet are hurting, Jaidyn is napping so its rest time for me and Noah! (not that he rest, but he will play quietly or watch a video

last - next