current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

HELP
2003-07-25, 12:20 p.m.

HELP!! I am going crazy!

Noah is being a turd today! He isn't listening, talking back and being mean to Jaidyn

Jaidyn is hitting Noah when he won't play with her, and screaming.

THen noah yells and screwams at Jaidyn because she wants to play with him and he doesn't want to play with her.

They didn't even hardly touch lunch yet they say they want a snack. Uh no, there is lunch on the table still! ugh

Chase is finally asleep .Poor baby has a stuffy nose and isn't feeling well and having trouble sleeping! Poor guy. He isn't nursing well either becuase of it and I don't like that at all! :( I don't like seeing him sick

Is it 4 oclock where Brian will be home yet?? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE????? I am tired from being up all night and just want to sleep...

This is the first really bad day I have had since Chase was born, I can't really complain, because he is 5 weeks old today and its the first time I have really had a day where I just wanted to go lay down and be left alone (with Chase laying with me of course). sigh..

Tired tired tired.

Okay so yeah hope for me that Chase gets better soon! I hate seeing him sick, that NOah and Jaidyn calm down and Jaidyn will take a nap today, and that I do get some sleep tonight okay?? PLEASE??

last - next