current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

helping out
2003-09-10, 6:28 a.m.

Its 6:28 am. I am tired, but I am up. I had a lot to get done this morning. Making Noah's lunch, getting a shower, getting dressed and all that fun stuff.

I had to get up early to get ready before the kiddos wake up or before I end up having to wake them!

Today I am supposed to be helping out in Noah's class. Hoppefully my sister will get here when she is supposed to. I am a little nervous about this whole thing. I am so SHY and nervous about things I am not used to so this first day going in there is hard for me! But once I get through today it will be normal and won't bother me anymore.

I am excited to be going and seeing Noah's class, spending time there and seeing what all they do, do, how Noah acts in school and to get to know the teacher and such! It will be fun I think, and I have no idea what I will be doing in there!

I just hope Chase is okay. I pumped him a little milk. just in case he needs it. It makes me nervous to leave him even for 30 minutes! I know he just nursed at 6 and went back to sleep. More then likely he will still sleep through when I am gone and not even miss me BUT if he does wake he is going to want mommy and mommy isn't usedf to leaving him...

Okay remind me its just 30 minutes well ya??

Tomorrow is payday which is good because we are broke until them! :)lol

last - next