current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

wow
2003-09-15, 6:45 a.m.

6:45 am. I have to get Noah up in 15 minutes for school! I sitll can't beleive soemtimes that he goes to a real school and is really in kindergarten! WOW is all I can say.

Last ngiht he sat on the couch with his book he brought home for school and read the book to Jaidyn. I don't mean he pretended to read it. I mean he read it. He points to each word and sounds out the ones he doesn't know.

My baby is 5 and he can READ! of course not hard books, but little books!!

He can write, spell and read some words now by memory of course (CAN, CAT, DOG, MY, LIKE, FIND, ETC) and he has only bee in school for a couple weeks! I am so very very proud of him.

Jaidynb has been sick . Poor thing she wakes up atleast twice a night coughing here lately and a couple nights has woke up throwing up! Poor thing. Its all that nasty phlem stuff in her throat. Thursday I think it was, she wore panties all daybecause she asked for them! YAY but with her being sick the last couple days she wanted her daipers back! :( Oh well atleast her wanting to wear them was a start right?

I wrote about my littles guy at his diary so you can go there and read all about my Chase man, you guys knwo where the link is! :)

Lala... I guess I should go and get a coupet hings done beofre I woke up Noah bug. My throat hurts so all I am doing today is clenaing and resting. I am going to clean fr 20 mintues, play with the kids andrest for 20 minutes and so on all day long until everything is done. THankfully I don't have to wash clothes. Brian and I got those done yesterday! YAY

last - next