current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

rambles about everything\
2003-09-18, 10:49 a.m.

Sick sick sick. Jaidyn is sick, I am sick. Noah is good, Chase was fussy last night.

Blah. Yeah everyone filled blah around here. No paycheck in the bank on payday annoys me too.. sigh. It better be there tomorrow. Yes it better be.

bored becuase I am home, too feel to bad to go anywhere else. Kind of a no win sitution right.

Jaidyn is in panties because she wanted to wear them! WOW huh?? I am shocked and happy aobut that.

Chas eis happy happy happy this morning! YAY

Noah went to school in a good mood. He read his book to me and did really well with it. It was called "My Home"

It asically goes like "I like my home" says the spider. I like my home says the man. and etc. then on the last two pages it says "I like my home" says the spacegirl. My home can fly. and the picture is of a spaceship flying away! It a cute book. He liked it and of course he reconizes most of the words.

He can read the words: Dog, Cat, Can, Fish, I, Like, My, Home, And, All, Said, Find and several oters. THe words he can't read normally he tries to sound out and uses the pictures to figure it out and that of course is the first step in reading! :) I need to keep these updates in the kids journal. I have a bad habit about going on and on about his school here and you guys might get bored with it! But his school stuff consumes us! We have letters to go over in the evening, books to read, me going to his class to help once a week.

Jaidyn told me dog was spelled Dog this monring! WOW huh?? She is learning so much from what Noah is learning. She is a cutie. Hopefully this wanting to wear panties will stick! PLEASE! lol I would love having only one kid in diapers but yeah it will happen when it happens, I can jsut hope for sooner then later!

Chase is not happy on the floor anymore. He is starting to make noises so I am going to go get him!

last - next