current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

in a bit
2003-09-19, 7:20 a.m.

Yesterday I ended up having to have Brian go and get Noah from school because I was just feeling too blah. I couldn't get off the couch, I felt like I was goign to throw up. It was just awful and Chase and Jaidyn were asleep so I called him and he went and got Noah for me and then of course went back to work. He cooked dinner last night too which was really nice. Only problem is he didn't clean up anything so I have cleaning to do todya.

I feel better todayu. A little anyway.

I am about to take Noah to school, run an errand with my sister, go get groceries and then that is about it. Its friday and I l0ove love love friday yes! :)

My back hurts. Ouch...

Gotta go tie noah's shoes. I have something more profound to talk about in a bit

last - next