current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

a little of this, a little of that
2003-10-02, 7:03 a.m.

Noah got his first report card yesterday! He is doing excellent! YAY Noah right ?? Today is an early release day at noon for him...

Jaidyn is so cute. She calls Chase "My baby chase" lol So he is HERS! lol She has this doll she is always carring around and its name is "baby doll" lol she won't name it anything else but she will say, "Baby Doll come too?" when we go places! Its too cute. And even though i correct her becuase I am picky about grammer when the kids, Brian and I are speaking (bad habit, ask Brian I have been correcting his english since we met when I was 16)I think its cute when she say "Me not do it" or "Me not a monkey, I Jaidyn." hehe She is too cute

Chase is cute too of course. He is grabbing at things a lot now! Its so neat.

I am tired because he didn't sleep well and then when he did go to sleep I spent a little time with my hubby :) before going to sleep. So yeah tired. Lots to do today too.

I have to call and check up on my sister, get the house straightened and cleaned, call back the guy to see if we got pre approved for a mortage so we can start looking at houses (I hte making calls sigh), find Jaidyns baby doll because its missing, get their room in order, spray paint this shelf thingy, wait for the landlord to come fix out door since it won't stay shut unless its locked. Plus I told my sister who lives near here I would go over there after Noah gets out of school (at noon) and Noah will probably be spending the night there I think. I have to find out for sure.

Lots to do today, but the fact I did nothing yesterday might have a lot to do 3with it! lol My legs hurt. My head hurts, my back hurts, and my eyes hurt/ My legs hurt from me exercising every day this week when I have gotten out of the practice of it. My back hurts from walking Chase all night, the exercises here lately, plus me having moved my sister last week. My eyes and head hurt because I am tired! sigh///

Sleep is all I want... Sleep Sleep Sleep Sleep buit its not going to happen I don't think

last - next