current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

weekend
2003-10-06, 6:42 a.m.

busy busy busy. Friday Noah got out of school at 12 noon and we headed to my sisters. We stayed there until 3 when Jaidyn, CHase and I came home (Noah was spending the night there) When Brian got home and took a shower we headed back to her house for steak, baked potatos, corn on the cob and salad! It was yummy but I couldn't even get close to finishing all the food I had! lol

THen we left again and went and rented a movie. JAidyn fell to sleep i nthe car so we just brought her in and into bed. Chase nursed and went to sleep easily. Needless to say Brian, Chase and I all fell tosleep before we were even half way through the movie! lol

Saturday we stayed around the house all morning with the little oens. Then we went to the "blue store" as Jaidyn calls it (Walmart) because she wanted to go. THen we took Jaidyn out to lunch (chase too but he doesn't eat so yeah) and to the pet store to look around before heading to go get Noah.

We stayed over there for awhile and Brian decided he wanted to go fishing with a guy he works with so stayed at my sisters and he left. Well he decided to stay the night out thtere and called and asked if I wanted him to come get me and take me home and then go back out or what. I ended up just staying at my sisters. It was nice.

He came to getr us yesterday morning around 9:30 or so. We left there around 11 and came home for a lazy day. It did nothing but rain yesterday so it was one of those stay inside days you know??

Noah has school this morning, Jaidyn Chase and I are going to my sisters I am taking her to the dr. She is 18 weeks and they are supposed to be a doing an u/s today! and I get to see it!

Oh and I haven't heard from my other sister yet this weekend I will probably call and have an update about her today sometime

last - next