current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

church & nano
2003-11-02, 9:13 p.m.

So this year I joined Nano again. I am having trouble staying focused on it already and that is not good. I had twice as many works last time as I do this time. :(

My word program keeps shutting down by its self too UGH. So I am going to move it to a locked diary so I can keep writing :) yay yes??

I love to write I just never do it anymore except in November! lol

We went to church this morning! It was great! I love church. The kids loved it too! Chase has a friend there. A baby girl whi is about 3 weeks younger then him. They smile at each other! lol. Jaidyn wouldn't talk to anyone at all but she had fun. She said she played with play dough, played outside on the swing and got juice! lol

Noah likes his class too! He knows the kids from having gone there to churhc of course and from school too! YAY

THe music/choir director guy is so funny. I can't remember his name though! He is always talking to us and our paster is wonderful!!

I believe we will make it to sunday school next week as well as normal services and I believe we will start working to become members of the church! YAY I am excited. I love the idea of a church family again!

Oh my chase just fell to sleep in my arms and when I say asleep. I mean to sleep! HARD asleep. Like heavy baby hard sleep! lol

I am typing and itgs hard to move the hand that is connected to the arm under him

I am going to start exercising again tomorrow and eatting betterl I need too. I love exercising when I have time and I love feeling healthy. I am giving myself until chrismtas to take off about 15 lbs. that is all I need to lose reallyand I will be happy.

Brian is watching the matrix on tv. I am not a huge fan of the movie but yeah he is. the older two are in bed. Chase is asleep in my arms. I should go and crawl into bed I am tired already.

I am going to my sisters in the morning and going to the dr with her. I will be watching the two kids she babysits and my two probably out in the car or in the waiting room (if I am feeling brave) while she goes in. She is having an u/s. I wanted to be in the room with her, but yeah I guess not, with that many kids.

Brian and I made a list of things for the kids. I am going to start shopping while Noah is in school this week! YAY

Okay chase is heavy I am going to go lay him down

last - next