current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

working late agian
2003-11-06, 5:01 p.m.

Brian's at work. He says atleast an hour and a half longer. sigh...

Chase is asleep. He took a morning nap but didn't nap at all this afternoon. He fell to sleep around 4:30 and I laid him in his pack n play.

Then I turned on Finding Nemo for the kids. Brian and I were going to watch it with them but since he isn't getting in until 7 and they need to be in bed by 8 I went ahead and put it in now. They can watch it now, I am cooking (yes I am cooking and writing! :) ) while Chase is asleep and the kids are occupied. After they eat and the movie is over, I will do bath time. Then read with Noah again.

Brian has to get off at 6 becuase they don't want them working voer 12 hours. Over 12 hours is double time pay... they don't like to pay that unless they have to...

Tomorrow we get Noah's game cube! COOL! :) YAY

I have to return these movies tomorrow. I really don't want to go anywhere tomorrow but I guess I will have to. blah.

My feet are cold. Its cold here now today! In the 40s! brrrrr. The higher 40s but the 40s none the less.

OPkay gotta check on dinner

last - next