current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

writing & christmas
2003-11-08, 9:01 p.m.

I have worte a LOT for nano today! Like 9000 words almost!! lol Yeah I haven't done much today, but sit at this computer because Chase is having a nursing marathon. He has done nothing but nurse all day and so he has nursed and I have typed. Jaidyn was stuck to Brian all day for some reason. She just wanted him most of the day and cuddled with him on the couch. Noah went to a friends house for most of the day. So yeah I wrote. I am over 13000 words now! YAY]

I actually like where my story is going now and am on chapter 4!! YAY

I order stuff from old navy tonight. I got Jaidyn a long sleeved shirt that says "Daddys girl" because well she is one! :) She is sooo spoiled by Brian. I got her a christmas shirt too. Its pink and on the front, kind of small is a present on it! Its cute!! I got Noah a christmas shirt too. Its blue and has a snowboarder wearing a santa hat :) Very boyish, very not babies, and very christmas and cutish! :) I got Chase 2 shirts, 1 onesie because he doesn't have much to wear these days... Its been too cold the last couple days for short sleeves and he only has like 2 long sleeved things. And I got him a Baby's 1st christmas onesie (long sleeved) and a christmas sleeper. Yeah I am obessed, with Christmas now! Of course I bought them cute christmas things to wear in Dec and to wear on christmas day! It will be super cute to have them all christmasy yes??

I need to get Jaidyn some jeans. She needs jeans badly. Poor baby... SAhe only has 2 pairs...

THe kids are asleep and Brian in bed, he doesn't feel well, so Chase and I are up right now. He may be up for awhile because he didn't nap at ALL today until like 5 oclock and then he slept until like 8:30.

I fine tuned our christmas list. I know pretty much exactly what to get the kids now! YAY :)

Jaidyn will be getting:

little people doll house

2 stuffed carebears

a toy shopping cart (hey she wants one! lol)

and a care bear play set

Noah is getting:

The gamecube, 2 games and a controller

Army Men (you know the little green cheap ones?? He wants those because his friend clay has a bunch of them)

Chase is getting:

The Seasme Street pop up toy. It makes nose and such! lol

This ball thingy Brian wants to get him. Its neat. I will have to find a link to the toy...

Peek a Blocks (those are cool)

and baby basket ball

Of course they will each get a couple small things in their stockings. This is WAY less then we normally buy for them. I am happy though! They don't need awhole lot. Other then the gamecube everything else is fairly cheap and under the amount I was hoping for! YAY

The gamecube is KIND of Brian's gift too! lol

Chruch is tomorrow! YAY :)

Okay I am gonna go now. I have to go potty and I think I will take Chase on to bed. He isn't happy now...

last - next