current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Sunday
2003-11-09, 4:20 p.m.

We went to church again this morning! :) YAY we are pretty much back on track now after missing a few weeks before.

I love going. Makes me feel more whole and more well ME for the week!!

Chase is asleep, Jaidyn is asleep and Noah was asleep but he woke up within 10 minutes! lol Now he and Brian are eating cookies and watching the dallas cowboys game.

I have cleaned the house, but haven't vaccumed or mopped yet. WOrking on doing the laundry so that is good.

Its been a good day.

You remember I told you Friday to pray or think about my sister because her divorce court hearing was then?? well it got moved to Monday, so think about her tomorrow okay???????????

lala. I am tired. I don't feel sick really jsut worn down and tired/ blah

last - next