current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

blah
2005-02-10, 9:06 a.m.

Tired. Its been a long week this week. For some reason its going by much slower then the past few weeks have been.

blah.

I don't feel so great. Getting a cold. Not fun.

No news about going to Texas yet. I am t ired of waiting and waiting and waiting. Its been so much waiting.

I hate not knowing where we will be in the next couple months. I need to know! ugh. I need to make arrangements if we are going. I need to call doctors for me (well my old dr there tom ake an appt), I need to let Noah's school know, etc.

So much to do and I still know nothing so I can't do anything about it all.

I know I am rambling. Totally rambling. But yeah I am going to go watch tv or something. I want to lay down

last - next