current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Emotions
2005-02-25, 7:06 a.m.

Wow I have updated every where this morning. The kids journals, the pregnancy journal. ANd here even! WOW go me!

My fridge is making this annoying humming noise. Its going to drive me crazy today. UGH

Today is Friday, Thank goodness. I need a weekend already. Sad thing is Noah didn't even have school monday and was sick and didn't go tuesday so its been a short week, just busy.

I hate making phone calls, yet I have been making tons of them. Getting everything set and ready for next week

I can't believe its next week when we leave. I am happy & excited, yet nervous and a little sad too.

Happy because I am oging back home. I love it there. Everything is normal to me there.

Excited, because I am going back home. We get to resettle in there and I get to go back to my old doctor and get together with old friends

Nervous because I will be away from Brian & staying with my sister. Its hard to live with someone even for a little while. Also because I have to find us a place to live on my own

Sad, because we are leaving here. I do like it here, its just not home. I will miss this house. The kids havingt thier own rooms here, noah's school , the neighborkids they play with. Sad because we have to uproot them again.

So many many emotions & through apregnancy ontop of it and you have one emotionl girl here! lol

last - next