current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

More stuff
2005-03-01, 5:42 a.m.

Today and Tomorrow. My last two full days in Wyoming. Thursday its head back to Texas time! :) YAY

Too bad I have this cold though. blah.

I get to meet aishy next week! :) YAY me. After 6 1/2 years of talking on the net and living only 3 hours or so away for forever, we will finally meet when I move back!! YAY

Miss Jaidyn will truely be outnumbered though with my 2 other boys and her 3 boys! lol

Anyway, yeah not a lot to write about today. I am tired & up early because I can't breath when I lay down. Too congested. Blah. No sinus pressure this morning though so that helps.

Brian has to take and pick Noah up from school toda because the truck is in having its brakes done before our trip.

Yesterday we bought drinks & snacks to put in a cooler in the truck for the trip. Its a good way to do it so you don't spend lots and lots of money on snacks at little stores or having to stop all the time.

I so have to sneeze. blah

last - next