current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

I need to be me
2005-08-14, 9:52 p.m.

So I think I will start writing here again.

I need a place to be ROBBI! Not mommy. Not wife. Not anyone else. Just Robbi. So its time to get back to here again.

Life is crazy & busy. I love it, I do. BUT I will admitt its hard sometimes. I have so much to do all the time. Cleaning, dishes, laundry, feeding kids, bathing kids, tucking kids in, driving them to school, nursing, holding them, staying up all night with them, etc. I am always doing something for someone. And there is always more I could do.

Its a matter of getting schedule together. Not a strict schedule but a normal thing. Like where we ar elal used to getting up early again, we are used to picking Noah up at a certain time, etc.

Its just trying to get used to everything you know?

I saw Kat made a diary for weight loss. I may do the same thing. I need to find a layout and I make one for that. I need to loss about 20 - 25 more lbs atleast. Blah. I hate my weight. Well I am happy that its going down so fast after Hailey though! 23 lbs and counting! :)

Anyway that is it for tonight. I need to get the baby. She is starting to get fussy.

last - next