current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Pj's and more
2005-08-16, 10:12 p.m.

Busy day again. Not much time to write but here I am! :)

Kids are asleep. Brian is asleep. Hailey is in my arms almost asleep. She is sweet. You should see her.

Did the grocery shopping today & got Hailey's pics done.

ANYWAY. About Robbi yes?

I have a headache. Not sure why but I have one. Hopefully I will get to bed soon, so it will go away. I never take anything unless I have to. Espcailly since I am nursing my baby girl! :)

I am having a hard time with the fact that Jaidyn will be going to preschool this year. I guess I just keep forgetting that she is 4 1/2 years old. She isn't a baby anymore. She is a little girl. Its sad. I take her tomorrow for her first day. I know she will cling to me the first day and I always feel bad leaving them when they are upset you know?

I have lost 25 lbs since havi n g the baby. YAY me. 20-25 lbs more and I will be happy with my weight.

I bought some new pjs today. They are too cute. Bri says they are cute too. Cute pj pants and a cute pj shirt. hehe. Crazy to get excited about pjs but I do.

Okay baby is asleep asleep so I need to head to bed while I can! (unless she wakes up when I lay her down which she does do sometimes) nite nite

last - next