current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Just Stuff
2005-08-19, 1:00 p.m.

lol Ais.

I do still remember the last trimester aches and pain! lol I have to admitt that I don't think I would ever want to go through pregnancy again. My last one was rough. Really rough for me. My others were so easy compared to Haileys.

BUT I guess it being all so final. Meaning no more babies ever. No more oops. lol (which will be a good thing too). Awww. I am just sappy. lol

But on the 9th or the 16th it will be all done with and final. Bri will have his thing done and I will learn to accept before too long.

I hate HATE HATE gas prices. BLAH. I had to fill up the van last week on friday. I payed over 40 dollars to fill it up!! And I had to fill up today but had to prepay inside the nearest gas station (and I was on my way to taking Jaidyn to preschool so it was my only option.) So I had to haul all 3 kids out of the car (remember Noah is in school so I only had 3 with me) inside to prepay. Not knowing how much it would take to fill up I just told her to charge for 30 dollars worth. I lost my voice while talking to the lady too blah.

Went out and pumped the gas. And dang if its not much more then half a tank full with 30 dollars put in. BLAH. If I filled it up I think I would have payed atleast 50. CRAZY!!

Chase has done nothing but eat since we dropped Jaidyn off. Sandwich, chips, fruit, a small piece of the brownies I made the other night, yogurt. I think the child finally might be growing!

Hailey is getting grumpy so I gotta go. She seems to like to be awake from 12 - 2 this days. Edited: to fix the messed up sentence. Don't know what happened there! lol

last - next