current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

-
2005-08-22, 10:22 p.m.

So Brian picked up the kids. Thank goodness. He will pick them up tomorrow & wednesday too. blah.

I am in a better mood I guess. I talked to my other sister today. That always helps a little. She makes me laugh. The kids were great this afternoon. Noah did his homeowrk no problem, etc.

So all is good. Even if Bri and I did have a disagreement earlier today. blah. Sometimes he is a pain. Sometimes I should just let it go. Normally I do but today he just got to me. I think its just me being tired & working so hard to keep this house together, getting the kids cared for and back & forth where they need to go, etc. I am just worn thin and he got to me.

He said he was sorry which helped. And listened to me talk. And then he talked. So yeah. Communication is the key to a good relationship. Thankfully we learned that years ago and it has helped. Our relationship has come a long way from when we first met.

baby is nursing. I am betting she nurses to sleep since its about 10:30 and she is almost always goes to sleep between 10:30-11:30.

last - next