current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

bad mood.
2005-08-22, 2:04 p.m.

Problems. ugh

Brian is being annoying. Like super annoying and that was just over the phone. He has been such a pain lately and I don't know why. Actually I think I do know, but its a stupid reason to be grumpy and moody and he needs to grow up. ugh.

Yes I still love him to pieces, I am just annoyed with him. It happens. Even to me. I know I always talk so highly of him & he is a super great guy most of the time, but yes we have our issues.

I have a question for ya? How do you fit 8 people in a 7 passenger van? And how do you do it when 3 kids have to be in carseats (not boosters, but real carseats) and you only have 2? hmm?

See my sister got a job. She is in training in a different town and won'tget home intime to pick her kids up from daycare by 6 (if your after 6 they charge a dollar per minute per kid. Ouchie) I don't mind picking them up, but I can't fit my kids and hers all in my van. And I don't have an extra carseat for Darrian (her 18 month old) I refuse to drive with him in the car without one. I don't know what to do! ugh.

I could send bri to get them but he has other things he wants to do when he gets home. I don't know if he will change his plans. sigh. See he could go get them and I could stay home with my little ones so he could put Darrian in Chase's carseat and everyone would fit. Or I could go and he could stay with the munchkins. geez. I don't know.

I have to figure out something by 5.

ugh ugh ugh.....

I am moody today. I am not sure why. The kids have been good. Both little ones are asleep. Jaidyn is at school. Noah is at school.

Just cranky to be cranky I guess...

last - next