current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Replies & good day
2005-08-24, 1:14 a.m.

Its 1:13 am and I still up. Baby is just now going to sleep. She is sweet and cute, even if she does wake up everytime I lay her down (and I really wanted to take a shower tonight before bed! lol)

But yeah, thus is the life of a mommy & I love it.

Just a few replies to some of the people who's journals/diaries I read.

Aishy: sorry for all the aches and pains. I remember them all too well. not much longer and your princess will be here. I so need to plan a trip your way after she is born!! lol

Alice: yay on you guys ttc again! :) Good luck & I am thinking and praying for you!!

Kat: I am sorry about all the relationship problems you and J seem to be having. I haven't posted much about it because I really don't know what I would do if I were you. Just try and make sure you think of yourself and what will make you happy! :) I worry about you, because you sound so much like me when your stressed/worried/upset.

Lets see there is more, but I can't remember right now. I am tired. I have been up since 5:40 yesterday morning.(since its after midnight)

It was a good day though. Jaidyn had fun at school. I found out the little girl across the street is in her preschool class and they play together all the time. YAY. Now I will have to invite her over to play with Jaid! Too cool. Bri & I picked her up from school together & went to the grocery store. Then we picked up Noah & my niece & nephews. Came home. I did dinner & homework with Noah while Brian held hailey and played with the other two kids. Then we ate and I took hailey to nurse and he took over with the kids for bathtime and reading with noah.

So yeah. It was a good Brian day. We had a good long talk about everything today on the way to grocery store. That helps.

Communication. That is so totally the key to our relationship & I believe any other good relationship. We talk about everything. We are open and honest about everything. Its great.

Hmmm. I am sure there is something else I planned to talk about but I can't remember. I am going to try and lay Hailey down & take a shower so I can go to bed. My alarm is set for 6 and that will come way too early

last - next