current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

stuff
2005-08-25, 10:13 a.m.

Yep we are staying home labor day weekend. Even though everyone wants us to go down. If you have no idea what I am talking about read my last entry! lol

If family wants to see Hailey they will make time to do so. If not, well it will be around thanksgiving or christmas before we go down.(Brians family lives down there too and we always stay there because his parents have an extra room for us) Noah starts soccer on Sept 3 and games start Sept 17th and he has one every saturday until Nov something or another so there will be no trips until after then anyway. So yeah.

Jaidyn & Chase are watching Blues Clues. The old ones with Steve, no Joe. The good ones! lol I remember this one from when Noah used to watch. I have never seen Chase watch tv like this! lol But after blues clues the tv goes off for a while.

At 11:40 I leave to take Jaidyn to school. We get home and I will feed Chase lunch. Then whatever I get around to.

I need to fill out the form online to change my address on my license. Yeah I guess I will do that now because I will forget if I don't

last - next