current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

a little of this & that
2005-08-26, 10:15 a.m.

I can't seem to sit down without almost falling to sleep these days. yawn.

Tired. All. The. Time.

But yeah this is the life of a busy mommy of 4.

So I am trying to think of what all to write about. so if there is anything you want to know or ask do so in my notes and I will answer! lol

Brian's vascemty appt is set for the 9th. They called him at work to set the appt for sure and it made me laugh so hard because his boss wrote it really big on the office calender! lol
Poor Bri.

I am feeling better about the v for bri. I mean I do have my hands full with 4. I run so much as it is already and stay so busy.

Its nasty looking outside. blah. probably will rain again. It has every evening. Not a lot but enough.

I should go shower, dress & get the kids dressed since Hailey is asleep. We leave here around 11:40 to get Jaidyn to school and such and it always takes us forever to get ready

last - next