current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Weekend stuff
2005-08-27, 11:08 a.m.

Today my baby baby is a month old. whaa.

Its saturday and Brian didn't have to work for a change! yay. So we are going to go buy him a new soccer ball(for practice since he will have soccer starting next week), cleets and shin gaurds for that. I need a few groceries and I think I will go and buy some new yarn since I have started crocheting again.(not that I don't have a lot already, but yeah. lol)

Then we are going to go visit a friend I believe, if Bri calls and makes sure we are still doing that. Tonight my sister is having a get together for her birthday. She turns 30 tomorrow!!

So that is today.

Tomorrow is church & just spending time together at home.

I have more to write aboutbut I need to go get ready to go do some stuff!!

last - next