current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Good Tuesday Morning
2005-10-11, 6:26 a.m.

Good Morning.

Its tuesday. That is weird because it feels like Monday since my whole crew was home yesterday! lol

But yep its tuesday! :)

Its 6:26 am and I am nursing the baby. Once she is done I need a shower and to ge dressed. Have to wake Noah & Jaidyn after that so they can get ready. And then I will get Chase up and ready right before we have to leave.

Its weird having to take Noah to school again. I am so used to him riding with my sister (who no longer lives next door) and just walking him over to her house so I don't ave to wake up the little ones.

Most mornings I will just put the little people in the car in the mornings in their jammies but I have errands to run this morning so Iw ill just do those while I am out anyway.

Plans today are:

-Take Noah to school
-Pick up soap & dishwashing stuff from the store.
-Go by the post office to check PO Box and pay for the next 6 months old it (we have this box where all our important mail goes from when we moved down here)
-Laundry (only 2 more clothes loads to do and thne its on to bedding and blankets)
-Take Jaidyn to school
-Clean the bathroom & start on the laundry/craft room
-Pick up Jaidyn
-Noah has soccer practice at 5:30

Need to decide what to make for dinner so I can pull something out this morning.

Okay baby is done nursing. Need to get up and get things ready for the day now

(Thankfully I already have his backpack together, drinks for them all, cereal bars for them to eat in the car (noah normally eats breakfast at school), their clothes all laying out, etc)

last - next