current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

not always
2005-10-12, 6:28 a.m.

Thanks Alice! :)

I am far from super mom though and I will admitt I am not always so orginized but I really do try. It really helps me to keep up with everyone and everything when I am.

I didn't get everything done I planned but I got a lot done!

Laundry got done. Only need to wash some blankets today. All the clothes are washed. Need to hand up Brian's and my shirts too. they are just in a basket right now but everything else is folded and put away.

Bathroom got cleaned yesterday. But the craft/laundry room didn't so that is where I will start today I guess.

Its 6:30. I need to wake NOah in a minute to get dressed and ready for school. I need to get dressed too (I just finished nursing the baby). I think since we are just coming right back home I am going to just put the other kids in the car in their pj's. No point of waking them up earlier then I have to right?

I had to pick Noah up from school yesterday because Brian had to work late, I think I am going to have to pick him up today too but don't know yet. Bri will call and tell me.

Yawn. Its hard to get up and moving this early every morning, but I will get used to it again.

So my today to do list:

take noah to school
wash blankets
clean the laundry/craft room
start in on my room
vacuum the living room (an every day need)
Tkae Jaidyn to school & pick her up
Maybe pick up Noah.

Okay need to lay the baby down and get going so I don't run behind, etc.

last - next