current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

sleep & such
2005-10-16, 10:08 a.m.

Rought day yesterday. I don't remember if I posted about here or not. hmmm.

But yeah Brian worked from 3 am until noon yesterday and then was gone at one to head out to the deer lease for the rest of the weekend. He will be home sometime today.

The kids all were asleep by 9 pm last night. And I mean all four. I stayed up until midnight enjoying a little time to myself. I have to admitt that was super nice!!

Hailey woke at 1:30 to nurse (she had been asleep since a little after 8 so that was still over 5 hours!) and then slept from 1:30 to 6. We got up from 6 until 7 and then she and I went back to sleep and Noah woke me at 10!!

Chase came to my bed around 2 I think it was. So I slept with Hailey & Chase! lol He also slept until 10 with me!!

So yeah lots of sleeping going on here. We are all worn out I guess. Kids are playing. Hailey is on the floor grinning at the cieling fan. I need to get a shower and get things done around here since tomorrow starts the busy week stuff again of school, work & soccer practices

last - next