current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Ais
2005-10-16, 9:54 p.m.

Ais,

I was just reading your journal and since I don't think your regular journal has comments or a guestbook (that I noticed anyway) I figured I would write to you here.

LOL on jeric. Noah had just lost 2 teeth right before I had Hailey and so Jaidyn asked me "Did she lose her teeth already?" right after she was born. Noah told her "No silly, babies teeth aren't in when they are born" lol My kids never have said much about how girls and boys are different but I think its because they are used to both! lol Jaidyn now finds it funny to say penis now because it makes Noah blush! lol KIDS!!!

Kids ar too funny. Too cute on lochy calling her princess. so sweet. He is going to be a good big brother. Your little princess is lucky she will have 3 big brothers to protect her and take care of her as she grows up!!

Isn't it amazing how quickly it feels like they ahve always been there? I so feel like Hailey has been here a lot longer then just 2 1/2 months!

Oh and yeah Bri has never been good at keeping up with both the hosueowrk and the kids at once either.

So yeah anyway just wanted to comment to you while I was thinking about it

last - next