current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Awake on a monday morning
2005-10-17, 6:46 a.m.

Its not even 7 yet and I am wide awake. Thank goodness! lol So not normal for me on a monday morning!

Noah is up and dressed for school. He is eating breakfast now. Hailey is awake also. She is laying on the floor smiling at the ceilling fan. She really loves that fan! lol

I have showered, gotten dressed, put on make up, found everyone clothes for the day, changed hailey and dressed her, gotten food ready for all the kids for breakfast, gottent ehir cups together, started a load of laundry. I am on a roll! :)

Just sent Noah to brush his teeth now. I always have to remind that boy. Jaidyn just does it without being told now. Chase just follows Jaidyn, but Noah I have to tell over and over again. You would think he would be the one who just did it you know? Oh well. They get brushed 2 times a day even if I have to tell him 10 times! lol

I have to take Noah to school today & pick him up. Bri's job is getting busy so he has to do a lot of overtime the next couple weeks. Which I can't complain about because it means good money, which we need.

Anyway I need to go unload the dishwasher before the baby gets mad and before I ahve to wake the other kids!! Have a good day

last - next