current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

-
2005-10-20, 2:07 p.m.

I haven't been able to be on the internet until today. ugh.

My computer crashed and well it took me until today to get it all running right again. Now to find all my favorites and such again! ugh

My jaw is swollen. ouchie. It hurts bad bad.

Our paycheck didn't go into the bank today like it nromally does. They got payroll done late at his work. ugh. So now it will be tomorrow or monday before we get paid. I hope tomorrow.

In about 40 minutes I leave to go pick up Jaidyn, then head to pick up noah, & then go by brian's work to pick something up for him. ugh. Not in the mood to run all over today, but it has to be done I guess.

tomorrow is friday thank goodness. the end of a long rotten week. Sorry everything that could go wrong as this week. blah.

both little ones are asleep right now. its good because it gives me a few minutes to myself, but bad because Hailey will wake and want to eat while we are running picking up everyone and we will be in the car for over an hour I am sure

last - next