current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

its over...
2001-10-21, 3:21 p.m.

Any of those of you who read this may have read my guestbook today. Sorry for all that. It has been deleted. I have people trying to say things that aren't true. People who don't care to hear what I have to say before they make accusations, poeple who are ungreatful. BUt I have decided they aren't worth working my self up about. They aren't worth all the time and effert I put into worring about it. YEs it is my sister and I love her but I don't have to like her. She says all sorts of things she doesn't know about anyway. TJs jacket Jody since I know your reading is in his backpack that was here, with his clothes and Taylors I had over here for Saturday morning and such. Misty put it in your yard. THe pumpkin you can't find you daughter and my son both tried to eat theirs. So I trow them away when they ate the outer part of it off. I took pictures of them both with them though. I would have showed you if you had talked to me first. I would have talked to you, you were the one who came into mistys and wouldn't talk about it. Misty told you that night TJ got out of the fence with her two. Misty was there 10 minutes later. He ran up there saying daddy. He thought mommy and daddy were home becaus ehe saw a big truck. Beleive what you wish and do whatever I don't care. I know I stayed in this yard I did that because I had kids I wanted to protect from the yelling. I even told Noah that you weren't bad when he asked. I told him you were his aunt and he could love you and that was fine... I didn't want him to think anything bad about you. As for everything else you beleive whatever and say whatever I know what is true and those who know us both know what is true and how things go. Isn't it funny I get along with everyone else, and everyone else gets along with everyone else including our family and you don't get along with any one for long? thing about it Jody we love you and always will be just don't ahve to like you much. and Tammy I have your threat in my email saved. If you guys want to make this whole thing worse then I can use that. That is a threat and you can do jail time. My mother even said so.. So lets jsut end all the BS right here and now. I want to go on with my life. My kids and Brian mean more to me then anything in the world and that is all I care about anymore. You can have me thrown out of this property I don't care, if I have to leave I will no problem what so ever, and soon misty will move so I will have somewhere else to go while Noah is in school and awanas anyway...

To everyone else reading sorry this is such a mess. You do something nice for someone and they don't even ask you what happenes and believes the word of a woman who doesn't even like them over mine, her sister. The one she says she thought and cares about, funny she talks about me all the time. Anyway this is it, I am through. I won't write her anything else, what talk to her, what think about her. Its over...

last - next