current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

URG
2000-10-25, 11:25 a.m.

UGH I am aggervated. Been working on my lyout and it just isn't coming out right yet. Oh well I just need to play with it a little more. ITs been so long since I did HTML and such! I need to get a gold membership so I can put pictures on here. I will do that tonight when Bri gets home with the credit card! :)

Anyway I am bored bored bored. Jaidyn is cranky. She didn't take a long enough nap earlier so I just laid her back down. Hopefully she goes on to sleep and gets her sleep out!

Noah has been great he is just playing away with is toys and such and he was sharing his candy corn with me! lol I don't even like themreally but he was sharing so I put them in a bowel and will give them too him later

last - next