current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

everything
2000-10-29, 1:38 p.m.

Well its been a rough couple days. I am in shock, confused and upset about Mia losing baby Jacob. She so deserves the best and is such a wonderful mommy. My heart just goes out to her and her family right now. I can't even imagine what she is going through.

. Anyway sorry I will get off his line of talking now.

Brian got a raise! YAY I am happy about that. Is a good one too so it is a good thing!

Oh we are looking for a puppy. We want a little puppy for the kids and want it to stay inside. I love animals!

Anyway Noah is watching cartoons an I am playing on here. I gave up on mylayout idea and just used a templet and just added my other stuff on there for now. I will get it all fixed and such one of these days the way I want it! I jut haven't had time to make it right since Jaidyn has been sick. I haven't written about that have I? Jaidyn had to go to the dr yesterday. She is on antibotics for her ear, special formula and pedialite for her dairrah. and is tking infnt advil to help with her pain and fever. She seems much better today though and that is good! For 48 hours I was pretty much up straight with herscreaming and wanting to be walked and she never has liked being rocked or walked to sleep! She likes to be laid down after she eats and that is about it.

Anywya this is a book now not just an entry! lol

last - next