current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

a little better
2001-10-29, 1:54 p.m.

Okay I am better now. They are both asleep! I gave Jaidyn some tylenol I keep thinking it might be her teeth (thanks Ais for signing the gb earlier) but sometimes when htey are both going nuts and screaming its hard to think about the little things it could be. Finally its quiet here. Noah fell to sleep on the couch right after I wrote the last entry and Jaidyn just went on to sleep. She just needs a good nap. Her morning nap was short and she got up about an hour and a half earlier then normal.

Wednesday they kids get pictures done at sears for christmas at 10 in the morning and then at 1 Jaidyn has a check up for her 9 month check up. Busy day there. Tomorrow is Noahs party at school and then wed night after all that other stuff he has the halloween party at the church, and THursday is his school again. I will stay busy from here on out again. Oh well. I am going to go read a book or something and relax while I can

last - next