current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

how my first day went and sister
2001-10-02, 7:09 a.m.

Okay Hapy Birthday baby K! They get big so fast huh??? Jaidyn i 8 months old now. My big 8 month old. I just can't beleive it!

Anyway I wrote a message when I was mad lastnight. You can tell becase I do not curse in person much and I did inthe entry! Sorry!! My sister just really drew the line. I mean everyone says things when they are mad that they regret later, and that is what I said about my niece the day after the whole thing happened. Mysister and I talked about it after that too, so I don't know why she cried and whined about it. She talks about me to everyone all the time, and thanflly they tell me so that way I know, and I don't cry and whine. Sh also complained that she wasn't on my friends list entry page, so I added her to make her stop. She was crieing about that too. I think she is acting like a teenager instead of a 26 year old woman and mother that she is. Of couse I am the one here taking care of her kids so that tells you about that huh?? Anyway sorry I am having a bad couple days. Ilove my sister and her kids, but I just don't think I like my sister right now.

Oh guess what??? Her kids were perfect for me yesterday. Taylor, my niece who always screams ad whines, didn't at all. And she slept all night in her own bed! YAY She did so well I am proud. And TJ asked about his mom but then dd good. Just playing with the kids and then slept all night too. I got him up and on th bus, thu the reason I m up right now! lol I have o get Noah and Taylor ready soon too. It will jsut be me and Jaidyn today. My sister calls tonight and we will have a talk. I think if sahe will talk to me, if not we will have it when she gets back.

My AF came yesterday too on a bad bad day.. Oh and Mia I am soo glad you are home and doing better, a little better anyway. I sure hope you are able to get Jacob back soon so you can do what you feel is best and bury him. Take care girl..

Anyway Brian is in the shower and allthe kids are asleep s I thik I will go lay down or a littlebit. I will get up again at about 7:45 unless someone wakes up before then. Oh and my keyboard sucks. It skips letters too much! UGH

last - next